Citizen    Government    Business    Visitor
Wyoming Water Development Commission 
Harry C. LaBonde, Jr., PE, Director 
6920 Yellowtail Rd, Cheyenne, WY 82002 
Phone: 307-777-7626 

Agency Information
 Mission Statement
 Commission Agendas & Minutes
 Consultant Selection
 Items Open for Public Comment
 Operating Criteria
 Project Application Information
 Send Us Your Comments

Planning Program
 Dam and Reservoir Planning
 Groundwater Grant Projects
 Instream Flow Filings
 Current Planning Projects
 River Basin Planning
 Weather Modification Study
 Probable Maximum Precipitation
 Water Research Projects

Construction Program
 Current Construction Projects
 Small Water Projects

Agency Publications
 Project Reports
 Water/Climate Web Atlas
 Irrigation & Water System Surveys
 Legislative Reports
 Water Mgmnt & Conservation Dir
 History of Wyoming Water Law

WWDC Home Page

Water Plan Home Page

WRDS Home Page

Select Water Oversight Committee

Senator Robert Grieve
Carbon County

Representative John P. Marton
Johnson County

Senator James Applegate
Laramie County

Senator Boyd Eddins
Lincoln-Sublette Counties

Senator Bob Peck
Fremont County

Senator Frank Prevedel
Sweetwater-Carbon-Fremont Counties

Representative Jim Hageman
Goshen-Platte Counties

Representative Bruce Hinchey
Natrona County

Representative Wayne Morrow
Uinta County

Representative Kenilynn Zanetti
Sweetwater County

   Citizen    Government    Business    Visitor   Privacy Policy