Citizen    Government    Business    Visitor
Wyoming Water Development Commission 
Harry C. LaBonde, Jr., PE, Director 
6920 Yellowtail Rd, Cheyenne, WY 82002 
Phone: 307-777-7626 

Agency Information
 Mission Statement
 Commission Agendas & Minutes
 Consultant Selection
 Items Open for Public Comment
 Operating Criteria
 Project Application Information
 Send Us Your Comments

Planning Program
 Dam and Reservoir Planning
 Groundwater Grant Projects
 Instream Flow Filings
 Current Planning Projects
 River Basin Planning
 Weather Modification Study
 Probable Maximum Precipitation
 Water Research Projects

Construction Program
 Current Construction Projects
 Small Water Projects

Agency Publications
 Project Reports
 Water/Climate Web Atlas
 Irrigation & Water System Surveys
 Legislative Reports
 Water Mgmnt & Conservation Dir
 History of Wyoming Water Law

WWDC Home Page

Water Plan Home Page

WRDS Home Page

Wyoming Water Development Commissioners, Staff, Advisors


Sharon Nichols, ChairmanWater Division I
James Hicks, Vice-ChairmanWater Division II
Dean House, SecretaryWater Division III
Kevin BehuninWater Division IV
George BowerWater Division III
William FranksWater Division I
Charles MurrayJoint Tribal Council Representative
Colleen PetersonWater Division IV
Don. W. RiskeMember-at-Large
William TownsendWater Division II


Lawrence M. BessonDirector
John W. JacksonAdministrator - Planning
David ZelenkaAdministrator - Construction
Jon WadeAdministrator - River Basin Planning
Susan D. GoodManagement Services Officer
Chris AbernathyWater Development Project Representative
Dale AndersonWater Resource Development Engineer
Vicki S. BeckmanAdministrative Specialist
Kevin BoyceWater Development Project Representative
Bruce BrinkmanWater Development Project Representative
Norma CoulsonFiscal Specialist
Theodore D. CoyerWater Resource Development Engineer
Michael F. HackettWater Resource Development Engineer
Michael T. HandWater Resource Development Engineer
Jodie JacksonRiver Basin Specialist
Barry LawrenceRiver Basin Planner
Philip OgleWater Development Project Representative


S. Jane CatonAttorney General's Office
Gordon FassettState Engineer
Victor HasfurtherUniversity of Wyoming

   Citizen    Government    Business    Visitor   Privacy Policy